parenting is not a job, it’s an art

Thanks, Stu, I totally needed that:)

And I’ll add: it’s a collaborative art, not a solo thing. And that’s good.

2 responses to “parenting is not a job, it’s an art

  1. Solid! Cool of you to say that, I dug it muchly. Yes, I’m 40, a child who was diapered during the Summer Of Love – so I get to say “dig it” and “groovy” and “solid” and such. 🙂

  2. Yeh, Stu,
    So since I was born in ’76 do I have to stop saying “groovy” & “dig it”? You’re totally speaking my language here, dude.

Leave a Reply

