handwritten

4 responses to “handwritten

  1. Beautiful, serene motherchildlove

    ‘veeta

  2. very, very beautiful.

  3. I’d love a baby like that… ;p

    Ciaran fights sleep SO hard, my poor little guy. I treasure the moments when he’s peaceful in my arms or under my hand, because they aren’t frequent.

    Lovely entry…

  4. I’m so slow, now I see. it is you! I sometimes don’t pay close enough attention. But here I am, and there you are, and thank you for the candle blessing offerings. xoxoxo Happy Birthday Dear Molly!

Leave a Reply

