it’s not an addiction! shut up!

Oh dear Gods somebody come pull the plug on my pipeline modem. And help me make another double strong iced chamomile tea.

Waaay too much caffeine, today, will probably give Ems heart palpitations when the grandies drop her off. Can. Not. Focus. Must. Turn. Off The Screen.

OK: no more bloggies for Roxy today. Laundry and cleaning the house for me. Maybe a nice bath after cleaning the tub. But, seriously, I’ve spent enough time online for a week. Brain = fried like kalamari.

Yeh I stole their bandwidth, put me in jail.

Leave a Reply

