blogathon 2007 envy

I have serious geeklust for Blogathon. You know what? Next year, providing our lives are a little more sane, this is my plan: I’ll go, all by myself (!) somewhere not too far off that has pretty scenery but also has WiFi, or at least some sort of broadband access. I’ll write stream-of-consiousness for 24 hours, and it’ll be a huge monumentally beautiful thing. I’ve never taken a road trip, even a small one, alone before.

Some little part of me craves alone time like nothing else.

Then, another part wants constant nesty snuggling with Bu & the Boue.

Leave a Reply

