the holy grail of not-mom-hair

i have found the ‘do!The dream ‘do. It is hot. It is lurv. I am saving cash as of this moment for an unfrumpification makeover. Now I’m going to crash, and thus endeth the post-a-thon.

2 responses to “the holy grail of not-mom-hair

  1. cool! i can imagine that would look good on you.
    doesn’t it take half an hour to look like this every morning?

  2. Thank you so much for your encouragement on my blog! Who would have thought that kindness from blog strangers (in addition to my support) would help me through this. AND this hair style is one I’ll have to tell my friend Lynnae about. She’ll love this post!

Leave a Reply

