sketchbook pages

My favorite part?
“Every book before this book was a prologue.”

2 responses to “sketchbook pages

  1. Breathtaking! Reminds me of SARK a bit.

  2. Oh, thanks Leigh! I think she’s adorable. OK, some little gothgirl part of me cringes a little but certainly the bright markers here bring a perky feeling.

    My mom made me a poster after one of Sark’s she saw in a catalog. It was How To Be an Artist, and she made it in her own handwriting. It hung on my wall for years, so Sark really has a sentimental attachment:)

Leave a Reply

