day of fuzzybutt foiled!

Thank You Lexie!
My Bumkins arrived! They’re splendiferous:)

diaperbabiesweb.jpg

I tried them on Her Majesty’s Skinny Ass and they are a perfect fit. I declared today the Day of FuzzyButt dawn til dusk. I happily toted my piss smelling princess to the changing table, where I, deliriously happily, had stacked the cloth cuteness with the colorful bug prints on top. I popped a diaper on the Boue, and she wailed, then she screeched, then she full on bawled. Whaaa? I tried on a sposie: repeat of wailing. Put the cloth one back on. Screaming worse, like she’s under attack.

What is this? She’s in the sposie right now, will try the cloth again later. Her subsequent meltdown: No clothes! No nurseys! Yes Nurseys! No I meant! makes me think the diapers are not the trigger. Hmph. Tantrums = evil. Not the cool sexy kind emblazoned in my 11,000th sidebar, but the really evil evil.

2 responses to “day of fuzzybutt foiled!

  1. YAY!!!!

    Poor sad Boo, tho 😦 Tantrums are So Much Fun. (NOT!) Remy has been doing that lately with the diaper changing… again. It seems like he goes back and forth between it being OK to change his diaper and it being The Worst Form of Torture Ever Invented.

    Le sigh.

    The other dipes in there, btw, are Kooshies. They are not nearly as cool as the Bumkins, but I figured they’d fit her if the Bumkins did. They are also AIOs, tho they wick a little…

    If I’d had more room in that box, I woulda stuck in something for you…sorry ’bout that!

  2. @Lexie, oh, don’t be silly. The clothies are for me too:)

Leave a Reply

