in which you help daisy make decisions

Click Here! Take the First Evar (!) DaisyBones Survey! First responder wins a Oh who the hell am I kidding? I still have freakin’ doodles to send. Look: I got nothin’. Just hook me up with info K? It’ll be fun. 

Thx.

And now me and my Sudafed and my crappy inhaler (story to follow…) are curling up in bed with my phlegm, to rest up for The Partay. The gypsies have the child; they paid me in shiny trinkets and some pretty pieces of paper. I feel good about it; I think she’ll be happy with them. 

3 responses to “in which you help daisy make decisions

  1. #2 was the easiest

  2. haha, I knew which answers you wanted me to choose, but I didn’t!!! I am so lame that way 😉

  3. Another M*A*S*H fan 😀 Yea! I have the big $200 complete set thing, so now I also have an extra copy of seasons 2-7 just sort of sitting around the house. I understand having teh broke, so if I can hook you up, I’m game 🙂

Leave a Reply

