sketchcast #2: my man

http://sketchcast.com/view/s1F5yKy/

This one is too much fun. The sounds fucks up a little but it’s listenable:)

I have the house to myself All. Night. Long! w00t! Bu’s in Pittsburgh teaching, the little bit is at the grandies’ and I’m off to rent an “artfag” movie that Bu would hate. (Souster recommends Perfume.) Then I’m going to watch Johnny Depp movies until I [run out of batteries] fall asleep. Oh, solitude, thou art bliss.

*Edit* They didn’t have it, so I got Pan’s Labyrinth. Finally. And then had a crazy awesome chat with Laura, whom I’ll get to meet at the end of the month and I am delirious with squee about that. And now I take the bath and watch movie and sleep the deep silky sleep of toddlerlessness. I’m kind of 5% mommyguilting about how often I let her have sleepovers but she luuurvs it and the grandies do too and I am fucking allowed to need time away that is not work related. OK, bye.

Leave a Reply

