ask and you shall…

My site was nominated for Freakiest Blogger!

squee! Eden rocks. Now vote, motherfucker, vote!*

*This is in no way a quickie cop-out music post to fullfill the honor of Teh Awesome Music Meme** bestowed upon me by Sabine @ Sleepless in Cologne. (Bine, I still have your doodle. I suck- I think I’ll just scan the damn thing and email you.)

**Said meme means I have to figure out how to post a video, which I’ve tangled with in the past. But it was Sketchcast. I think YouTube I can do. Yes.

2 responses to “ask and you shall…

  1. Dood, grrl, there are some FREAKY bloggers out there… you’re way too cool to be that freaky (I personally think drunkenstepfather.com has a shot, but maybe that’s just more creepy than freaky.)

    Anyway, I have to sign up to vote, and I will, if you need me to…

  2. Congrats!

    As far as the video goes, YouTube’s really easy, but I’m not sure if WordPress allows scripts.

Leave a Reply

