please forgive any blips or glitches…

as I refine my working layout of images from The Great Doodle Scanstravaganza. Or Sketchapalooza. Or La Dia De Los Skully Lurv. Or whatever. The skeleton (har har har..) is still from Not That Ugly.

Also, for testing purposes, I am needing of the block qoutes and the bulleted lists. So, I give you superfluous Buffy stuff:

My Top  5 6 Buffy Episodes:

  • Once More With Feeling
  • The Wish
  • Dooplegangland
  • Hush
  • Smashed
  • Selfless

And the best Xander moment ever, also the best lyrics from OMWF, and also my favorite Wicca reference in series history:

“It could be witches, some evil witches,
which is ridiculous ’cause witches they
were persecuted Wicca good and
love the Earth and woman power
and I’ll be over here…”

As always, thanks for indulging me.

6 responses to “please forgive any blips or glitches…

  1. And it’s test comment, too:)

  2. I love the block quotes. The skull is pretty groovy too.

  3. Thanks, Gwen:) I actually think I want to redraw the skull- just not perfect yet. I need to turn it into a vector graphic in Illustrator, then I can do all kinds of fun stuff with it:)

  4. Freaking adorable block quotes and bullets. Also, agree almost completely with your Buffy list.

  5. Yay, Betsy! I knew I could count on you to be not-bored by my Buffy silliness. Here’s hoping Bu completes my backward-order DVD collection with the first season:)

  6. oh, now i get the bullets and block quotes thing. i definitely shouldn’t be reading you blog on my feed reader.
    awesome new layout. love the skull too!

Leave a Reply

