tina fey

is on Sesame Street. As a pirate. A Book-a-neer.

*dies*

So if you’re keeping track, my updated celebrity lesbian love list is as follows, in no particular order. Except #1 Maggie, of course:

  • teh mags
  • Kat McPhee
  • Alyson Hannigan
  • Tina Fey
  • Sara Gilbert
  • Claire Danes
  • the Kates (Hudson & Winslet)

Hmm. I know there are more, but I’m drawing a blank. Jodie is awesome but inspires no tinglies per se.

Edit:

And, yes: Drew Barrymore, Portia DeRossi (from way back in Siren…), and Genevieve Gorder.

5 responses to “tina fey

  1. I like Genevive Gorder, although I haven’t seen her on anything in ages.

  2. Ashley Judd
    Mariska Hargitay
    Kate Winslet
    Rachel McAdams

  3. Drew Barrymore and Angelina Jolie. Also Portia de Rossi.

  4. *love* Sara Gilbert

  5. I have a 100% unblemished record of heterosexuality, but my IF I were to convert list is eerily like yours. I’d go with:
    1. Kate Winslet. That girl kicks ass.
    2. Angelina Jolie. Preferably in threesome w/ Brad Pitt.
    3. Tina Fey
    4. Alyson Hannigan

Leave a Reply

