a darker colour

Neil Gaiman* posted on his blog an email that included a reference to a T-shirt that reads as follows:

I’m only wearing black until they invent a darker colour**.

Fanfuckingtabulous:) I wonder if slogans are copyrighted. The only version I found is here, and the font is blegh. That tee needs a font like this. In very dark grey***.

*I cannot get over the coolness of the fact that I can read my favorite author’s journal. Go blogosphere.

 **And yes, I’m British today. If Robert DeNiro can have an American accent in Stardust, I can be a Brit in my blog.

***See? Still British. Can’t help myself; they spell more prettily. Plus there’s Neil.

Leave a Reply

