i broke down

And I’m adding teh lolcats to my reader. This has me in an asthmatic spasm of crazy-person guffaws. I has teerz even:

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

 Oh thank you Cheezeburger peeps, for now I have little digital feline snark company for when my lame ass boos crash before I am even a little sleepy. And the snuggly small one never wakes up needing the mommy when I am bored. Oh no. Only if I am busy.

And look- LMAO:
funny pictures
moar funny pictures

K srsly? Needs my inhaler.

Edit: Now I’m officially in insomnia territory- making lolcats.
funny pictures
moar funny pictures

3 responses to “i broke down

  1. The last one looks more like kitty’s “teaching the hokey-pokey” than teaching Kung Fu.

  2. Oh NOES! I thought the breastfeeding one was the best ever, but the Matrix one SLAYS ME!!!!!!!!!! I am teh ded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAKE IT STOP!!!!!!!!

    Can you believe Mike has never seen a LOLcat and does not get the concept? Weirdo!

Leave a Reply

