frozen link + eyeball

This is so groovy. Thank you my beloved Suz:)

The doctor of eyeball medicine, whose office has the most horrendous wait of any office I’ve been in for any reason ever, says my eye is OK but not healed yet. He’s giving me until the end of the month then we’ll talk about the surgery.

Only we won’t, because on the 31st he’ll see miraculous improvement, yes?

And I’m sitting here in my ohsopretty night-time-eye-sheild-toddler-proofer thing because I was gonna crash but then no.

Leave a Reply

