asshatology 101

Comedians who make xenophobic jokes and call it edgy because it’s all meta and politically incorrect are worse than idiots who honestly don’t know any better than to make racist, homophobic, and ablist jokes.

Humor police who say I don’t have a sense of humor because I don’t laugh at said asshatery clearly have never seen me snort organic soy milk through my nose laughing at Monty Python.

One response to “asshatology 101

  1. hence my hatred for Sarah Silverman. It might be cool to laugh at being a prick, but I’m done with it.

Leave a Reply

