i, robot

Feck! Blogger just froze Furry Zen. Apparently my link-love heavy inaugural post set off their spam alarms. They say in four business days they will have examined the site to see if I am a real blogger.

Please don’t anyone suggest that I should be using WordPress because lately I hear nightmares. Of course, I am having separate Blogger issues pointing a subdomain there from my non-profit’s site. As much as I love blogging & designing blogs, that is how much I loathe the set up junk. Damnit, I’m an artist not a techie! And am definitely too moody to be a robot.

One response to “i, robot

  1. I love wordpress 🙂

    See! I didn’t suggest you use it, I just said I love it. I’m sneaky.

Leave a Reply

