a brief list of things i will no longer be ignoring

  • The irritating scratchy feeling in my eyeball necessitating a call to the doctor and an unspeakably stressful possibility of large medical bills
  • The fact that I for-fucking-got to mail in my (latest) student loan deferment requests
  • The massive piles of laundry
  • My pitifully lame grown out mess of hair
  • My need to be out of the house on my own at least once a week at Molly’s bedtime
  • My obligation to help with the May Day Sunday Service Maypole Thingy (But Yay! Our actual Beltane ritual is officially SEP.)
2 responses to “a brief list of things i will no longer be ignoring

  1. dreds, dreds, dreds!

  2. Oh, Lexie, not if I ever wanna get laid again! Bu hates them. Plus I do like the texture of my hair. The pixie is my domain:)

Leave a Reply

