correction. am a dork.

Hi, I totally misquoted Rusted Root, I discovered today. And not just in the middle of a wordy post all hidden and hunkered down hoping you wouldn’t notice. No, it was right in the title. It was the title. If you see Rusted Root, will you please tell them that “lick from the wounds” is a way better lyric than “leap from the wounds”?

Sigh. I hate when I mistake lyrics and think mine are better. I have other examples but I can’t grab them just now. They are swimming in a puddle of tired monkey brain. Bedtime now plz? KTHXBAI.

Leave a Reply

